8º Região

8º REGIÃO - SEDE REGIONAL

Heli Oliveira

Heli Oliveira

Contador

(61) 98453-9913

hlcontabil@hlcontabil.com.br

Miriam Alencar

Miriam Alencar

Tesoureira Regional e Secretária Executiva

(61) 99173-5579

tesouraria8re@gmail.com

Rebeca Cruz

Rebeca Cruz

Secretária Episcopal

(61) 99173-3196

episcopal8re@gmail.com

Zabdi Aquino

Zabdi Aquino

Comunicadora

(61) 99100-4706

comunica8re@gmail.com

CORPO PASTORAL

Ademar Pereira Da Silva Jr.

Ademar Pereira Da Silva Jr.

Paranoá/DF

ademar.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Ademir Dias da Silva

Ademir Dias da Silva

Sinop/MT

ademir.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Adilson Sales Ramos

Adilson Sales Ramos

Aparecida de Goiânia, Jd. Esmeralda/GO

adilson.ramos@8re.metodista.org.br

Afrânio Gonçalves De Castro

Afrânio Gonçalves De Castro

Asa Norte 906/DF

afranio.castro@8re.metodista.org.br

Alan Tavares

Alan Tavares

Ceilândia Sul/DF

alan.tavares@8re.metodista.org.br

Alex da Silva Correa

Alex da Silva Correa

Sinop/MT

alex.correa@8re.metodista.org.br

Alexandre Pereira de Paula

Alexandre Pereira de Paula

Porto Nacional Central/TO

alexandre.pereira@8re.metodista.org.br

André Henrique Fagundes Schirmer

André Henrique Fagundes Schirmer

Asa Sul/DF

andre.schirmer@8re.metodista.org.br

Artur Gonçalves Galvão

Artur Gonçalves Galvão

Goiânia Central/GO

artur.galvao@8re.metodista.org.br

Átila Vanderley Silva

Átila Vanderley Silva

Cuiabá Central/MT

atila.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Beatriz de Jesus Macedo Rocha

Beatriz de Jesus Macedo Rocha

Planaltina/Arapoanga/DF

beatriz.rocha@8re.metodista.org.br

Bonieque Eduardo Alves da Silva

Bonieque Eduardo Alves da Silva

Sinop/MT

bonieque.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Bruno de Oliveira Sahb

Bruno de Oliveira Sahb

Rondonópolis /MT

bruno.sahb@8re.metodista.org.br

Carlos Augusto Brandão

Carlos Augusto Brandão

Taguatinga Norte/DF

carlos.brandao@8re.metodista.org.br

Claudimar Lima

Claudimar Lima

Goiânia Campinas/GO

claudimar.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Cleber Coelho Martins

Cleber Coelho Martins

Primavera do Leste/MT

cleber.martins@8re.metodista.org.br

Clécio Pereira Duarte

Clécio Pereira Duarte

Asa Norte 406/DF

clécio.duarte@8re.metodista.org.br

Cleonice Alves do Nascimento

Cleonice Alves do Nascimento

Goiânia Central/GO

cleonice.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Clesson Alves da Paixão

Clesson Alves da Paixão

Itajá/GO

clesson.paixao@8re.metodista.org.br

Cristina Martins Paes Leme

Cristina Martins Paes Leme

Brazlândia /DF

cristina.leme@8re.metodista.org.br

Daniela Carolina de Carvalho

Daniela Carolina de Carvalho

Asa Norte 906/DF

daniela.carvalho@8re.metodista.org.br

Duílio Mazetti

Duílio Mazetti

Taguatinga Centro/DF

duilio.mazetti@8re.metodista.org.br

Edinei Berteli Reolon

Edinei Berteli Reolon

Goiânia Central/GO

edinei.reolon@8re.metodista.org.br

Elda Maria César Santos e Sousa

Elda Maria César Santos e Sousa

Taguatinga Centro/DF

elda.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Eli Moura Azevedo

Eli Moura Azevedo

Catalão/GO

eli.azevedo@8re.metodista.org.br

Eliane Félix Neves

Eliane Félix Neves

Cuiabá Central/MT

eliane.neves@8re.metodista.org.br

Everson Medeiros Dias

Everson Medeiros Dias

Palmas/TO

everson.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Fábio Lima

Fábio Lima

Itajá/GO

fabio.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Fábio Martins Herculano

Fábio Martins Herculano

Caldas Novas/GO

fabio.martins@8re.metodista.org.br

Fabrício Soares Fusco

Fabrício Soares Fusco

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

fabricio.fusco@8re.metodista.org.br

Felipe Borges de Oliveira

Felipe Borges de Oliveira

Anápolis/GO

felipe.oliveira@8re.metodista.org.br

Fernando Rocha de Oliveira

Fernando Rocha de Oliveira

Planaltina/Arapoanga/DF

fernando.oliveira@8re.metodista.org.br

Flávio Sales de Cirqueira

Flávio Sales de Cirqueira

Sobradinho/DF

flavio.cirqueira@8re.metodista.org.br

Frank Ferreira Romão

Frank Ferreira Romão

Primavera do Leste/MT

frank.romao@8re.metodista.org.br

Gabriela de Fátima Souza Albertin

Gabriela de Fátima Souza Albertin

Anápolis Vila Santa Izabel/GO

gabriela.albertin@8re.metodista.org.br

Gedilson Oliveira dos Santos

Gedilson Oliveira dos Santos

Ceilândia Norte/DF

gedilson.santos@8re.metodista.org.br

Gilberto de Oliveira Rehder

Gilberto de Oliveira Rehder

Catalão/GO

gilberto.rehder@8re.metodista.org.br

Gilmar Zanol

Gilmar Zanol

Cuiabá Central/MT

gilmar.zanol@8re.metodista.org.br

Gladston de Paula

Gladston de Paula

Asa Norte 906/DF

gladston.depaula@8re.metodista.org.br

Hélio César de Souza

Hélio César de Souza

Goiânia Central/GO

helio.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Humberto Ribeiro da Silva

Humberto Ribeiro da Silva

Goiânia Central/GO

humberto.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Isabelle Barbosa de Freitas

Isabelle Barbosa de Freitas

Taguatinga Centro/DF

isabelle.freitas@8re.metodista.org.br

JeanCarlos da Silva

JeanCarlos da Silva

Asa Sul/DF

jeancarlos.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

João Ribeiro

João Ribeiro

Itajá/GO

joao.ribeiro@8re.metodista.org.br

Joel Gonçalves Vasconcelos

Joel Gonçalves Vasconcelos

Lago Norte/DF

joel.vasconcelos@8re.metodista.org.br

José Diomar de Moraes

José Diomar de Moraes

Aparecida de Goiânia Vila Alzira/GO

jose.moraes@8re.metodista.org.br

José Guimarães Costa

José Guimarães Costa

Goiânia Central/GO

jose.guimaraes@8re.metodista.org.br

José Luiz Ataíde

José Luiz Ataíde

Asa Sul/DF

jose.ataide@8re.metodista.org.br

José Olímpio da Silva

José Olímpio da Silva

Vila Rica/MT

jose.olimpio@8re.metodista.org.br

José Roberto Alves Loiola

José Roberto Alves Loiola

Asa Norte 906/DF

jose.loiola@8re.metodista.org.br

José Teixeira de Sousa

José Teixeira de Sousa

Goiânia Novo Horizonte/GO

jose.sousa@8re.metodista.org.br

Karina Leite Sant’Anna Sahb

Karina Leite Sant’Anna Sahb

Rondonópolis /MT

karina.sahb@8re.metodista.org.br

Késia Lemos

Késia Lemos

Taguatinga Sul/DF

kesia.lemos@8re.metodista.org.br

Levi Silvestre da Silva

Levi Silvestre da Silva

Asa Sul/DF

levi.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Luciana de Oliveira Dias

Luciana de Oliveira Dias

Asa Norte 406/DF

luciana.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Luciano Lucio Siqueira

Luciano Lucio Siqueira

Sinop/MT

luciano.siqueira@8re.metodista.org.br

Luzia Alves França

Luzia Alves França

Taguatinga Centro/DF

luzia.franca@8re.metodista.org.br

Maércio Nascimento

Maércio Nascimento

Catalão/GO

maercio.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Manuel Alexandre Pereira

Manuel Alexandre Pereira

Asa Sul/DF

manuel.pereira@8re.metodista.org.br

Maria Angélica Cruz Mazetti

Maria Angélica Cruz Mazetti

Taguatinga Centro/DF

maria.mazetti@8re.metodista.org.br

Misael Lemos Silva

Misael Lemos Silva

Lago Norte/DF

misael.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Natanael Gonçalves Inácio

Natanael Gonçalves Inácio

Gama/DF

natanael.inacio@8re.metodista.org.br

Neiviton Nolasco Belém

Neiviton Nolasco Belém

Núcleo Bandeirante/DF

neiviton.belem@8re.metodista.org.br

Nelson Vancini

Nelson Vancini

Asa Norte 406/DF

nelson.vancini@8re.metodista.org.br

Nivaldo Francisco Dias

Nivaldo Francisco Dias

Asa Norte 406/DF

nivaldo.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Onias Borges Leão

Onias Borges Leão

Samambaia /DF

onias.leao@8re.metodista.org.br

Osmi Pereira de Lima

Osmi Pereira de Lima

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

osmi.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Otávio Júlio Torres

Otávio Júlio Torres

Asa Norte 906/DF

otavio.torres@8re.metodista.org.br

Pedro Marcelo Neves

Pedro Marcelo Neves

Cuiabá Central/MT

pedro.neves@8re.metodista.org.br

Rafael Menezes

Rafael Menezes

Porto Nacional Central/TO

rafael.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Rafael Rogério de Oliveira

Rafael Rogério de Oliveira

Ceilândia Sul/DF

rafael.rogerio@8re.metodista.org.br

Ramilson Pereira da Cruz

Ramilson Pereira da Cruz

Goiânia Central/GO

ramilson.cruz@8re.metodista.org.br

Ramires Arco Galvão

Ramires Arco Galvão

Palmas/TO

ramires.galvão@8re.metodista.org.br

Renato Silva Santos

Renato Silva Santos

Asa Norte 906/DF

renato.santos@8re.metodista.org.br

Rodrigo Dacri Lima

Rodrigo Dacri Lima

Aparecida de Goiânia, Jd. Esmeralda/GO

rodrigo.dacri@8re.metodista.org.br

Rodrigo Zenatti Camargo

Rodrigo Zenatti Camargo

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

rodrigo.camargo@8re.metodista.org.br

Rogério de Jesus Caputi

Rogério de Jesus Caputi

Cuiabá Central/MT

rogerio.caputi@8re.metodista.org.br

Rosangela Silva Souza

Rosangela Silva Souza

Goiânia Central/GO

rosangela.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Rosangela Tavares da Silva Lima

Rosangela Tavares da Silva Lima

Asa Sul/DF

rosangela.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Roseni Pinheiro da Silva

Roseni Pinheiro da Silva

Paranoá/DF

roseni.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Samuel Perim Ferreira

Samuel Perim Ferreira

Setor Ó/DF

samuel.ferreira@8re.metodista.org.br

Seila Rejane Moura

Seila Rejane Moura

Porto Nacional Central/TO

seila.moura@8re.metodista.org.br

Sérgio Nascimento dos Santos

Sérgio Nascimento dos Santos

Asa Sul/DF

sergio.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Sérgio Oliveira Campos

Sérgio Oliveira Campos

Goiânia Leste/GO

sergio.campos@8re.metodista.org.br

Tomaz José dos Santos

Tomaz José dos Santos

Asa Sul/DF

tomaz.santos@8re.metodista.org.br

Ubirajara de Oliveira

Ubirajara de Oliveira

Goiânia Central/GO

ubirajara.olivera@8re.metodista.org.br

Valmir Rahaut de Souza

Valmir Rahaut de Souza

Itajá/GO

valmir.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Vânia Alves de Brito Saminêz

Vânia Alves de Brito Saminêz

Asa Norte 406/DF

vania.saminez@8re.metodista.org.br

Wanderson Adaías Franco

Wanderson Adaías Franco

Rondonópolis /MT

wanderson.franco@8re.metodista.org.br

Welinton Pereira Silva

Welinton Pereira Silva

Ceilândia Norte/DF

welinton.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Zilene de Paula Sousa

Zilene de Paula Sousa

Goiânia Novo Horizonte/GO

zilene.souza@8re.metodista.org.br