8º Região

8º REGIÃO - SEDE REGIONAL

Hideide Brito Torres

Hideide Brito Torres

Bispa Presidente da 8ª Região Eclesiástica

(61) 3551-1240

episcopal8re@gmail.com

Miriam Alencar

Miriam Alencar

Tesoureira Regional e Secretária Executiva

(61) 99173-5579

tesouraria8re@gmail.com

Renata Castro

Renata Castro

Secretária Episcopal

(61) 99368-7962

episcopal@8re.metodista.org.br

Zabdi Aquino

Zabdi Aquino

Assistente Administrativo

(61) 99100-4706

adm8re@gmail.com

CORPO PASTORAL

Ademar Pereira Da Silva Jr.

Ademar Pereira Da Silva Jr.

Itapoã/DF

Paranoá/DF

ademar.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Ademir Dias da Silva

Ademir Dias da Silva

Sorriso/MT

Sinop/MT

ademir.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Afrânio Gonçalves De Castro

Afrânio Gonçalves De Castro

--

Asa Norte 906/DF

afranio.castro@8re.metodista.org.br

Alex da Silva Correa

Alex da Silva Correa

Lucas do Rio Verde/MT

Sinop/MT

alex.correa@8re.metodista.org.br

Alexandre Pereira de Paula

Alexandre Pereira de Paula

--

Porto Nacional Central/TO

alexandre.pereira@8re.metodista.org.br

André Henrique Fagundes Schirmer

André Henrique Fagundes Schirmer

Jardim Botânico/DF

Asa Sul/DF

andre.schirmer@8re.metodista.org.br

Artur Gonçalves Galvão

Artur Gonçalves Galvão

Senador Canedo Jd. Oliveiras/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

artur.galvao@8re.metodista.org.br

Beatriz de Jesus Macedo Rocha

Beatriz de Jesus Macedo Rocha

--

Planaltina/Arapoanga/DF

beatriz.rocha@8re.metodista.org.br

Bonieque Eduardo Alves da Silva

Bonieque Eduardo Alves da Silva

Tangará da Serra/MT

Sinop/MT

bonieque.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Bruno de Oliveira Sahb

Bruno de Oliveira Sahb

--

Rondonópolis /MT

bruno.sahb@8re.metodista.org.br

Carlos Augusto Brandão

Carlos Augusto Brandão

--

Taguatinga Norte/DF

carlos.brandao@8re.metodista.org.br

Cláudia Regina Ferreira Gomes

Cláudia Regina Ferreira Gomes

Trindade/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

claregomes@yahoo.com.br

Claudimar Lima

Claudimar Lima

--

Goiânia Campinas/GO

claudimar.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Clécio Pereira Duarte

Clécio Pereira Duarte

Formosa/GO

Asa Norte 406/DF

clécio.duarte@8re.metodista.org.br

Cleonice Alves do Nascimento

Cleonice Alves do Nascimento

Hidrolândia/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

cleonice.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Clesson Alves da Paixão

Clesson Alves da Paixão

--

Itajá/GO

clesson.paixao@8re.metodista.org.br

Cleudson Oliveira de França

Cleudson Oliveira de França

Sol Nascente/DF

Ceilândia Sul/DF

bpchoque15@hotmail.com

Cristina Martins Paes Leme

Cristina Martins Paes Leme

--

Brazlândia /DF

cristina.leme@8re.metodista.org.br

Delcina Helena Tork

Delcina Helena Tork

Itumbiara/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

delcinatork@yahoo.com.br

Denilton da Silva Batista

Denilton da Silva Batista

Senador Canedo/GO

Goiânia Leste/GO

deniltonbaptista@gmail.com

Edinei Berteli Reolon

Edinei Berteli Reolon

--

Goiânia Central/GO

edinei.reolon@8re.metodista.org.br

Elda Maria César Santos e Sousa

Elda Maria César Santos e Sousa

Vicente Pires/DF

Taguatinga Centro/DF

elda.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Everson Medeiros Dias

Everson Medeiros Dias

--

Palmas/TO

everson.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Fábio Martins Herculano

Fábio Martins Herculano

--

Caldas Novas/GO

fabio.martins@8re.metodista.org.br

Fabrício Soares Fusco

Fabrício Soares Fusco

Guarantã do Norte/MT

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

fabricio.fusco@8re.metodista.org.br

Fernando Rocha de Oliveira

Fernando Rocha de Oliveira

Planaltina de Goiás/GO

Planaltina/Arapoanga/DF

fernando.oliveira@8re.metodista.org.br

Flávio Sales de Cirqueira

Flávio Sales de Cirqueira

--

Sobradinho/DF

flavio.cirqueira@8re.metodista.org.br

Frank Ferreira Romão

Frank Ferreira Romão

--

Primavera do Leste/MT

frank.romao@8re.metodista.org.br

Gabriela de Fátima Souza Albertin

Gabriela de Fátima Souza Albertin

--

Anápolis Vila Santa Izabel/GO

gabriela.albertin@8re.metodista.org.br

Gedilson Oliveira dos Santos

Gedilson Oliveira dos Santos

--

Ceilândia Norte/DF

gedilson.santos@8re.metodista.org.br

Gilberto de Oliveira Rehder

Gilberto de Oliveira Rehder

--

Catalão/GO

gilberto.rehder@8re.metodista.org.br

Gilmar Zanol

Gilmar Zanol

Cuiabá Jd. Eldorado/MT

Cuiabá Central/MT

gilmar.zanol@8re.metodista.org.br

Gladston de Paula

Gladston de Paula

--

Asa Norte 906/DF

gladston.depaula@8re.metodista.org.br

Hélio César de Souza

Hélio César de Souza

Goiânia Finsocial/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

helio.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Hely Placides

Hely Placides

Setor Ó/DF

Setor Ó/DF

helyplacides@hotmail.com

Humberto Ribeiro da Silva

Humberto Ribeiro da Silva

Itumbiara/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

humberto.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Isabelle Barbosa de Freitas

Isabelle Barbosa de Freitas

--

Taguatinga Centro/DF

isabelle.freitas@8re.metodista.org.br

Ismael Inácio Andrade

Ismael Inácio Andrade

Rio Verde/GO

Itajá/GO

ismaela300@gmail.com

Jeancarlos da Silva

Jeancarlos da Silva

Fazenda Velha/DF

Asa Sul/DF

jeancarlos.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

João Ribeiro

João Ribeiro

Jataí/GO

Itajá/GO

joao.ribeiro@8re.metodista.org.br

Joel Gonçalves Vasconcelos

Joel Gonçalves Vasconcelos

Unaí/MG

Lago Norte/DF

joel.vasconcelos@8re.metodista.org.br

José Diomar de Moraes

José Diomar de Moraes

--

Aparecida de Goiânia Vila Alzira/GO

jose.moraes@8re.metodista.org.br

José Guimarães Costa

José Guimarães Costa

Bela Vista Centro/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

jose.guimaraes@8re.metodista.org.br

José Roberto Alves Loiola

José Roberto Alves Loiola

Recanto das Emas/DF

Asa Norte 906/DF

jose.loiola@8re.metodista.org.br

José Teixeira de Sousa

José Teixeira de Sousa

--

Goiânia Novo Horizonte/GO

jose.sousa@8re.metodista.org.br

Karina Leite Sant’Anna Sahb

Karina Leite Sant’Anna Sahb

--

Rondonópolis /MT

karina.sahb@8re.metodista.org.br

Késia Lemos

Késia Lemos

--

Taguatinga Sul/DF

kesia.lemos@8re.metodista.org.br

Levi Silvestre da Silva

Levi Silvestre da Silva

Luziânia/GO

Asa Sul/DF

levi.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Luciana de Oliveira Dias

Luciana de Oliveira Dias

--

Asa Norte 406/DF

luciana.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Luciano Lucio Siqueira

Luciano Lucio Siqueira

Juína/MT

Sinop/MT

luciano.siqueira@8re.metodista.org.br

Luzia Alves França

Luzia Alves França

Setor QI/DF

Taguatinga Centro/DF

luzia.franca@8re.metodista.org.br

Maércio Nascimento

Maércio Nascimento

Ipameri/GO

Catalão/GO

maercio.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Manuel Alexandre Pereira

Manuel Alexandre Pereira

Alto Paraíso/GO

Asa Sul/DF

manuel.pereira@8re.metodista.org.br

Misael Lemos Silva

Misael Lemos Silva

--

Lago Norte/DF

misael.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Natanael Gonçalves Inácio

Natanael Gonçalves Inácio

--

Gama/DF

natanael.inacio@8re.metodista.org.br

Neiviton Nolasco Belém

Neiviton Nolasco Belém

--

Núcleo Bandeirante/DF

neiviton.belem@8re.metodista.org.br

Nivaldo Francisco Dias

Nivaldo Francisco Dias

--

Asa Norte 406/DF

nivaldo.dias@8re.metodista.org.br

Nodieu Dorval

Nodieu Dorval

Aparecida de Goiânia, Expansul/GO

Goiânia Leste/GO

Aparecida de Goiânia, Expansul/GO

Osmi Pereira de Lima

Osmi Pereira de Lima

--

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

osmi.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Otávio Júlio Torres

Otávio Júlio Torres

--

Asa Norte 906/DF

otavio.torres@8re.metodista.org.br

Rafael Menezes

Rafael Menezes

Ponte Alta/TO

Porto Nacional Central/TO

rafael.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Rafael Rogério de Oliveira

Rafael Rogério de Oliveira

--

Ceilândia Sul/DF

rafael.rogerio@8re.metodista.org.br

Ramilson Pereira da Cruz

Ramilson Pereira da Cruz

--

Goiânia Central/GO

ramilson.cruz@8re.metodista.org.br

Ramires Arcos Galvão

Ramires Arcos Galvão

--

Palmas/TO

ramires.galvão@8re.metodista.org.br

Rodrigo Dacri Lima

Rodrigo Dacri Lima

Uruaçu/GO

Aparecida de Goiânia, Jd. Esmeralda/GO

rodrigo.dacri@8re.metodista.org.br

Rodrigo Zenatti Camargo

Rodrigo Zenatti Camargo

Peixoto de Azevedo Congregação/MT

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

rodrigo.camargo@8re.metodista.org.br

Rogério de Jesus Caputi

Rogério de Jesus Caputi

--

Cuiabá Central/MT

rogerio.caputi@8re.metodista.org.br

Rogério Duarte Taveira

Rogério Duarte Taveira

Jaciara/MT

Rondonópolis /MT

rogerio.salon@hotmail.com

Rosangela Silva Souza

Rosangela Silva Souza

Goianira/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

rosangela.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Rosangela Tavares da Silva Lima

Rosangela Tavares da Silva Lima

Alto Paraíso/GO

Asa Sul/DF

rosangela.lima@8re.metodista.org.br

Roseni Pinheiro da Silva

Roseni Pinheiro da Silva

--

Paranoá/DF

roseni.silva@8re.metodista.org.br

Seila Rejane Moura

Seila Rejane Moura

Porto Nacional Brigadeiro/TO

Porto Nacional Central/TO

seila.moura@8re.metodista.org.br

Sérgio Nascimento dos Santos

Sérgio Nascimento dos Santos

--

Asa Sul/DF

sergio.nascimento@8re.metodista.org.br

Sérgio Oliveira Campos

Sérgio Oliveira Campos

--

Goiânia Leste/GO

sergio.campos@8re.metodista.org.br

Tomaz José dos Santos

Tomaz José dos Santos

Estrutural/DF

Asa Sul/DF

tomaz.santos@8re.metodista.org.br

Ubirajara de Oliveira

Ubirajara de Oliveira

Inhumas/GO

Goiânia Central/GO

ubirajara.olivera@8re.metodista.org.br

Valmir Rahaut de Souza

Valmir Rahaut de Souza

Chapadão do Céu/GO

Itajá/GO

valmir.souza@8re.metodista.org.br

Vânia Alves de Brito Saminêz

Vânia Alves de Brito Saminêz

Santa Maria/DF

Asa Norte 406/DF

vania.saminez@8re.metodista.org.br

Wanderson Adaías Franco

Wanderson Adaías Franco

-

Peixoto de Azevedo Central/MT

wanderson.franco@8re.metodista.org.br

Zilene de Paula Sousa

Zilene de Paula Sousa

--

Goiânia Novo Horizonte/GO

zilene.souza@8re.metodista.org.br